Duplicate Accounts on Main
May 15th 2013
In the past we have dealt with multiple accounts on an ad-hoc basis. Moving forward we will use an automated system to detect, disable, and eventually delete duplicate accounts. If the automated system determines that your account is a duplicate, your account will be disabled and you will receive an email asking you if this is the account you wish to keep. If it is, please follow the directions in the email and your access to that account will be restored.